Meet the Team

Joseph A. Fiorie

President, Commercial

Real Estate Broker

jaf@jfiorieco.com

Todd Bezenah

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

todd@jfiorieco.com

Mark Squires

Commercial

Real Estate Consultant

msquires@jfiorieco.com

David Corletta

Keyman Management Group

Property Management

dc@keymanmanagementgroup.com

Jeff Stern

Vice President, Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

jeff@jfiorieco.com

Jonathan "JT" Hauck

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

jt@jfiorieco.com

Ryan Bavineau

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

rbavineau@jfiorieco.com

Vicki J. Mills

Commercial

Real Estate Associate Broker

vickij@jfiorieco.com

Joseph W. Lewis

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

jwlewis@jfiorieco.com

Andy Wegman

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

awegman@jfiorieco.com

Nick Carnevale

Commercial

Real Estate Consultant

ncarnevale@jfiorieco.com

Christine L. Edwards

Director of

Market Research

christine@jfiorieco.com

Matt Ford

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

matt@jfiorieco.com

Jesse Conners

Commercial

Real Estate Consultant

jconners@jfiorieco.com

Cathy M. Carlson

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

cathycarlson@jfiorieco.com

683 Pittsford Victor Rd, Suite 300, Pittsford, NY 14534   |   585-381-8500   |   Info@jfiorieco.com

© 2021 J. Fiorie & Co.   |   A Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Company