Meet the Team

Joseph A. Fiorie

President, Commercial

Real Estate Broker

jaf@jfiorieco.com

Matt Ford IMG_2994 copy.png

Matt Ford

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

matt@jfiorieco.com

Todd Bezenah copy.jpg

Todd Bezenah

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

todd@jfiorieco.com

Vicki J Mills IMG_0218.JPG

Vicki J. Mills

Commercial

Real Estate Associate Broker

vickij@jfiorieco.com

Jeff2 vmatxsls06_1127426892320-1-0.png

Jeff Stern

Vice President, Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

jeff@jfiorieco.com

Nick Carnevale pic.jpg

Nick Carnevale

Commercial

Real Estate Consultant

ncarnevale@jfiorieco.com

default_profile.jpg

Mark Squires

Commercial

Real Estate Consultant

msquires@jfiorieco.com

Joe Lewis IMG_0014.jpg

Joseph W. Lewis

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

jwlewis@jfiorieco.com

Jesse Conners FullSizeR -2.jpg

Jesse Conners

Commercial

Real Estate Consultant

jconners@jfiorieco.com

Ryan Bavineau pic1.jpg

Ryan Bavineau

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

rbavineau@jfiorieco.com

Christine%20IMG_0571_edited.png

Christine L. Edwards

Director of

Market Research

christine@jfiorieco.com

JT%20picture_edited.jpg

Jonathan "JT" Hauck

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

jt@jfiorieco.com

Dave Corletta1.jpg

David Corletta

Keyman Management Group

Property Management

dc@keymanmanagementgroup.com

CathyCarlson 1-14-20.jpg

Cathy M. Carlson

Commercial

Real Estate Salesperson

cathycarlson@jfiorieco.com